Product of the week- Red Lipstick

No comments

For my first blog post I thought I would share a product that I love! The Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet lipstick is fantastic and a must for girls who want to look immaculate all day without having to top up their lips constantly. I’ve used this product for a while but I put it to the test on a job that required red lipstick to be worn all day. The results? The colour didn’t fade, it stayed on all day and there was no bleeding. I have been complimented on the lipstick a few times and I would recommend it to anyone. 

TuNsxMt2
Colours- Hot Pepper 03 & Grand Cru 08

If you have a lipstick you love and would recommend then let me know!

Leave a Reply

