23 things to do before I’m 24

2 comments

I turned twenty-three at the weekend and seeing as I’m a 100mph kind of girl I’ve already started to think how I can make my year even better. I read an inspiring article about a girl that achieved twenty-three things before she was twenty-four and she inspired me to do the same. When I was twenty I decided to do twenty things before I was twenty-one, I made a list of things I’ve always wanted to do and just did them. To name a few, I went away by myself, saw a London show and got back into martial arts. Doing this made me a better person, I found a new confidence, I realised what was important and it made me want to inspire others to do the same. So this year I’ve decided to do it again! Here are the things I want to achieve:

  1. Learn to Tango
  2. Hold a snake
  3. Visit a new country
  4. Learn a new language
  5. See a sunrise
  6. Help out with charity
  7. Visit an ice bar
  8. Dance at a rock n roll event
  9. Visit all the stately homes in the National Trust
  10. Complete a 30 day dress challenge
  11. Teach a class
  12. Make an item of clothing and wear it.
  13. Read four books in one month
  14. Dine in the Dark
  15. Go and see an outdoor film
  16. Learn how to make cocktails
  17. Go on a ghost walk
  18. Try a new hair colour
  19. Go to a red arrow event
  20. Don’t buy clothes for 2 months
  21. Go anywhere by myself again
  22. Go out in fancy dress
  23. Dance in a salsa club

If you have been inspired then let me know! To keep up with how I’m doing follow me on Twitter , Facebook & Instagram

2 comments on “23 things to do before I’m 24”

  1. Pingback: Cold Turkey Review

Leave a Reply

