Liebster Award

2 comments

I had another post ready for today but on Friday I received a lovely surprise, I was nominated for a Liebster Award. The Liebster Award was created to recognise or discover bloggers, so when I received mine I was thrilled. It is always nice to know that people are enjoying your blog and that it affects them in some way but to be nominated is even better.  So firstly I would like to thank Adele With Love for nominating me. She has given me 10 questions to answer so here it goes:

What place would you like to visit?
Everywhere but I’ve been dreaming about going to Japan. The country fascinates me!

What made you want to start a blog?
Being in the acting/ modelling industry I learn so much and people are always asking me questions, so I thought a blog was a great way to connect with people and let them know what goes on.

What is your favourite topic to talk about in blogging?
Anything that interests me but more importantly I hope will inspire and give an insight to my readers. I can’t wait to expand and bring in other topics!

Name three people who inspire you and why?
I would say firstly my parents.Their love story alone is very romantic and one to be told but what makes them even more outstanding is that they are a successful business couple. They have always tried to guide me to be determined, strong and positive. Secondly, I love fashion so I can look at Olivia Palermo’s outfits all day long. Thirdly, Nicole Warne. Apart from being transported into a world of colour through her blog, she is a great business woman, she has ambition and her outfits are flawless.

What is a favourite quote of yours?
“I had the blues because I had no shoes until upon the street I met a man who had no feet”

If you could only listen to one song for the next month what would it be?
I love music, so this is a hard question but Maroon 5 songs remind me of so many good memories.

Where do you want to be in 5 years time?
I have a 5 year plan which includes getting an agent, to do more TV/Film jobs and to have completed the stunt register.

What is your favourite holiday and why?
Barcelona for my 21st. I went by myself and it was here that I learnt so much about myself and what I wanted in my life.

What is the weirdest thing you have ever eaten or drank?
Snails but I was too young to remember what they tasted like, I just remember I didn’t like them.

What’s the best piece of advice you have been given?
You are never too old to learn or try new things.


Below are the blogs I have chosen to nominate for the Liebster Award. I have looked at the blogs and enjoyed each one. So go and check them out! My questions for these blogs are so:

  1. If you had one superpower what would it be?
  2. What is your favourite fragrance?
  3. If you could meet any celebrity who would it be?
  4. Do you prefer the theatre or films?
  5. What has been your biggest success so far?
  6. If you could witness any event of the past or present what would it be?
  7. What is your favourite dessert?
  8. What is one thing you want to achieve by the end of this year?
  9. What do you use to take photographs on your blog?
  10. What garment can’t you wait to wear in winter?

Coffee With Zoe

Miss Emily Kate Walker

Lulu Us Journey

What I Just Love

Pretty Little Lewis

I had fun answering these questions and if you want to have a go then let me know what your answers are! I would love to know, so comment below or tell me via Twitter & Facebook

2 comments on “Liebster Award”

  1. 1. The ability to fly (ivebeen watching too much ironman).

    2. I love Lancôme La Vie Est Belle ❤️

    3. Angelina Jolie. She is such a beautiful, confident, empowering woman!!

    4. I do love going to the theatre, but I’d say I watch films a lot more. A favourite past time 🙂

    5. My biggest success so far: that I know what I want in life. I think a lot of people can take a while to figure out who they are & what they want, but I’ve gotten to that point already, which means I’m living my life exactly how I want to and I feel so privileged to be in this position!

    6. The American Civil Rights Movement – the end of legalised racial segregation.

    7. Creme Brûlée 😀

    8. My certificate!

    9. iPhone 6

    10. My ear warmer!! If you watch or have ever watched Hart of Dixie, you’ll recognise Lemon Breeland wears a white one. There so cute I love ear warmers 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

