Rock ‘n’ Roller

2 comments

What do you wear with tie dye jeans? I prefer to tone down the top half, even though the jeans aren’t the loudest I wanted to keep the colours muted. As a petite girl I have to be aware of making my legs look even shorter but I wanted to roll up the hems of the jeans, so I decided for heels. Pointed heels give the illusion of a longer leg and will look better overall. Finally, accessorizing with my favourite watch at the moment and a simple clutch makes this look ideal for a quick last minute dinner date or cinema date. Swap the clutch for a big bag and throw on a leather jacket for a day time look- lunch dates could never look so ‘Rock and Roller’.

IMG_4815

IMG_4818

IMG_4811

IMG_4817

IMG_48121

Get the look

Knitwear- ZARA
Jeans- Old (these jeans would work too) Asos
Heels- Jimmy Choo
Watch- Marc Jacobs
Clutch-  Old (current season) – Whistles

How would you wear tie dye jeans? Comment below and let me know!

liebster

Facebook Instagram Twitter

2 comments on “Rock ‘n’ Roller”

  1. Hi, stopped by and decided to comment! Really enjoyed going through your post, very cool and interesting (and stylish too!!) Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    Keep Blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. cute outfit..love the heels!

    Like

Leave a Reply

