London Red

No comments

I could have gone for a casual outfit in London but this is the fashion capital of quirky so I thought why not go for it. I love suits and I have a few in different colours but for London I think bright red was appropriate. Normally I would wear heels with a suit and back when I was my 17 year old self I probably would of, but now I’m older I realise that heels don’t always need to be worn. Besides I think the Converse just made the outfit more unusual. I wore this outfit to go to Camden and the British Museum which certainly got me looks left, right and centre but that’s ok because sometimes it’s good to stand out.

IMG_5072

IMG_5077

Get the look

Suit (old) love this one- Here
T-shirt- Here
Shoes- Here

How would you wear a suit? Let me know!

liebster

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

