Product of the Week- Colour Corrector

No comments

One thing I have suffered with since I can remember is dark circles under my eyes. Dark circles can be caused by numerous factors and mine is down to genetics, although caffeine and late night don’t help. Working under harsh light, my dark circles appear quickly but on a photo shoot a make-up artist applied an orange colour corrector before concealer. With this applied my dark circles didn’t show up all day! The reason orange colour corrector is great is because it counteracts the blue/grey colour under the eyes. If you have a fair skin tone I recommend a peach colour, if you have a darker skin tone then I recommend orange. I love the KIKO Milano brand and it’s inexpensive too so I thought I would try this product and I’m so glad I’ve discovered it. Bye bye dark circles- hello bright, fresh face!

IMG_5174

KIKO Cosmetics

use

use3

Do you use any colour correcting products?

Wordpress

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

