Belle Of The Ball- January

No comments

 

With the award season starting I couldn’t wait any longer to reveal this dress. I saw this dress in grey but unfortunately it sold out but I love the colour red so it didn’t take much convincing to fall in love with this one. This is a wow dress and it definitely got heads turning-passersby even took photographs whilst I was posing! Also a quick update on my acting career, I started filming for my first feature and I performed my first ever stunt, so this week has been a great one overall! If you want to keep updated with my career then head over to my Facebook and Twitter page.

IMG_5963.JPG

 

IMG_5961

IMG_5981

IMG_5941

Dress: Fame and Partners

Will you be watching the award ceremonies? Which one is your favourite?

Wordpress

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram

Leave a Reply

