Belle of the Ball- February

No comments

My style depends on my mood and I wanted to steer away from pretty fabrics and go for more of a fierce dress for this month’s Belle of the Ball. This dress ticked all boxes of fierce- black, structured and my absolute favourite feature is the thigh high slit. I love maxi dresses that have a thigh high slit and a low back, well the latter applies to any dress to be honest. I opted for delicate ankle strap heels because the dress has so much fabric  and I wanted to keep it sophisticated however if you wanted to spice it up then I’d go further with jewellery. Earrings and bangles would work better than a necklace as the neckline is so cool and you don’t want to draw attention away from it.

IMG_6168

 

IMG_6151

IMG_6132.JPG

IMG_6157.JPG

 

IMG_6173

IMG_6160

Get The Look

Dress- Solace London
Shoes- (ZARA old) Similar Here
Clutch-(H&m old) Similar Here

What do you think to this month’s Belle of the Ball? Let me know by commenting below!

 

liebster

Twitter Facebook Instagram

Leave a Reply

