Tulle Skirts

No comments

I shot this outfit just before my two month challenge was up and whilst I wondered what to wear I came across my tulle skirt, so here is how I wear mine. Tulle skirts are one of those pieces of clothing that never seems to be worn often by many and it is a shame because it makes you feel ultra feminine. They are a great item for special occasions and when worn it can make you stand out! I decided to team my skirt up with a corset making it a great going out outfit. It may inspire you if you’re planning to go out this bank holiday weekend! I have broader shoulders than my hips so the skirt balances that out and the corset is worn under the skirt to add more definition to my waist. A stylist’s tip: you always try to balance out your body to make it look in proportion. To keep the look soft and feminine, I added dainty accessories that weren’t overpowering. If you wanted to wear a tulle skirt during the day then throw over a big knit jumper or leather jacket with some flat shoes.IMG_6305

IMG_6350

IMG_6354

IMG_6329

IMG_6299

Get the look

Skirt- (old Needle & Thread) Similar
Corset- (old Warehouse) Similar
Shoes- (old ZARA) Similar
Necklace-(old Boutique in Barcelona)
Next- (old NEXT)

What would you wear with a tulle skirt? Let me know by commenting below!

liebster

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Leave a Reply

