Product of the Week- Sephora Sheet Mask

No comments

This product of the week goes to one I discovered when I was in New York. I’m not going to lie I’m a sucker for novelty products and when I found out about sheet masks I was eager to try one. Fast forward to now and it is one of my go to products. When I went to Milan I stocked up on the Sephora Face Mask and my parents came back off holiday with a big supply so I’m very happy. I’ve yet to try all the colours but out of the ones I have tried so far, I love the Pearl (Perfects & Brightens) mask and the Lotus (Moisturising & Soothing) mask. A family member tried the Pearl mask and their skin looks smooth and fresh and I have to admit my face always feel smooth and soft after I’ve used one. Another bonus is how bright my face looks! These masks aren’t a replacement for the clay masks but personally I don’t stick to the weekly clay mask routine as I feel it’s a bit more effort, whereas this can be left on and then you just rub in the serum after removing it. For those of us that live the fast paced life, these are a amazing and I highly recommend them.  I’ve also bought the Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Foil Mask and I can’t wait to try that. I guess if it’s good enough for Victoria Beckham…

Tip: There is a second sheet that the mask sticks to, use this as another mask on a different day. It may not have extra stick but it can be still be used. Also, extra serum will still be left in the packet, so open this up and use the serum on your neck or the next day.

IMG_7104

Buy Here: Pearl Mask

IMG_7113

Buy Here: Lotus Mask

 

Do you like sheet masks? If so which ones, let me know by commenting below!

liebster

Facebook Instagram  Twitter

Leave a Reply

