Blair

2 comments

Can ‘throwbacks’ be also used for Tuesday? I’ve had this dress for a while and I’ve wanted to feature it on my blog for ages, so in this post I’m throwing it back to a dress that has been hung up in my wardrobe since New York! I have no idea why I haven’t worn this dress before but when I instantly put it on I felt inspired by my Queen B, Blair Waldorf. Of all the T.V characters she is still my favourite and I can’t forget to mention her style which was preppy chic at its best. To keep the dress modern and up to date I opted for my Ego Perspex Heels , which I am loving at the moment and a plus is that they are very comfy! The dress has a collar and a cut-out so I wanted to avoid jewellery around my face which meant wearing with my watch. I love wearing a watch; to me it’s just as important as perfume.

IMG_7128

IMG_7141

IMG_7127

IMG_7146

IMG_7121

IMG_7175.JPG

Unfortunately I’ve been scouting brands and I can’t seem to find similar a dress, so I hope you can just enjoy this post.  xoxo

 

liebster

Instagram  Facebook Twitter

2 comments on “Blair”

Leave a Reply

