Little White Dress

5 comments

Last weekend I attended a lovely wedding and I had another dress planned but with how hot it has been I thought I want something light and thin. For my birthday I received this special little number and I love it! The little black dress has cemented its place in history and the little white dress is becoming a fast runner up. With the curve cut out, it reminds me of The Stella McCartney 2011 Fall Collection so ladies this dress is designer inspired. I’ve kept the accessories simple and neutral with white barely there heels and a tan leather clutch.

IMG_7190

IMG_7216

IMG_7207 (2).JPG

IMG_7220

IMG_7218

IMG_7193

Get the look

Dress- Here
Heels- (old ZARA) Similar Here
Clutch- (old Whistles) Love this one Here
Watch- Here
Bracelet- (old Accessorize) Similar Here

Do you prefer the LBD or the LWD? Let me know by commenting below!

liebster

Facebook Twitter Instagram

5 comments on “Little White Dress”

  1. Little black dress is easy to combine but the little white dress is a challenge. I like challenges! This dress is absolutely a dare to wear. But I think you’re wearing it in a perfect way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

