5 in August

No comments

This ‘Five in…’ is actually because I visited H&M for a blanket for the Secret Cinema event. I walked in with a blanket in mind, I came out with home ware for a house I don’t have. Maybe it’s my subconscious telling me to move out! I love interior design and decor so it was no surprise that I had a little shopping spree, don’t get me wrong I was asked at every point if I needed it and I brought out my inner Rebecca Bloomwood and replied back with “well I need cups to drink out of” and as for the kettle trivet I now use it as a wall decoration. Personally I think gold and rose gold accents make chic but muted accessories and they go well with many colours, they warm up cooler shades and brighten up warmer shades. All the other objects you see are already things I have in my home and of course I couldn’t resist one fashion item!

IMG_7238

IMG_7235

IMG_7237

Kettle Trivet HERE

IMG_7254

IMG_7252

IMG_7256

Mug (sold out on the UK website, check instore or through a different country), Plate HERE

IMG_7285.JPG

Bag HERE

IMG_7244IMG_72444

Candlestick Holders  HERE & HERE

IMG_7259

IMG_7267

Blanket Similar. Love this colour too!

liebster

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

