Sheer & Floral

No comments

Black sheer, check. Floral, check. Wide leg trousers, check- these are all trends for autumn/winter trends 2016. Towards the end of August I can see the changes in my wardrobe. The darker shades slowly creep back into my outfits but I’m not quite ready to let go of the idea of summer yet (even though we’ve not had one). That’s why I’ve chosen these items, the trousers scream summer but the top is perfect for the new trends. However I can’t wait to style it up in a full swing autumn/winter outfit!

IMG_7441

IMG_7448

IMG_7436

IMG_7450

IMG_7438

Get the look

Body- Ann Summers
Trousers- Miss Guided
Heels- (old ZARA) Similar Public Desire

Which trends are you excited for? Let me know by commenting below!

liebster

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

