Burgundy Love

2 comments

When it comes to burgundy coloured clothes, I fall in love. This colour represents autumn and its one I will never get bored of. It is also a warming colour, so if you still have a tan from your holiday then definitely wear this tone when the weather becomes chilly to keep yourself looking bronzed!  For this outfit I decided to go full force one colour, I guess nothing says confidence than a one block tone.

The dress is an oldie but a goodie and the vest coat is perfect for autumn and I really could believe how cheap it was! Usually when I buy cheaper priced items I check the cut because if the cut is good then it will look expensive. I have plenty of items in my wardrobe that cost so little but look like they would cost a lot. This vest coat is now one of them.  As for my accessories I am loving this little bag from H&M and of course it is in my go to autumn colour. The fur pom pom is detachable but I left it on to break everything up and as for leopard print shoes, I do like them with darker tones.

IMG_7391

IMG_7406

IMG_7425

What one colour outfits do you like? Let me know by commenting below!

Get the look 

Dress- (old Toshop) Similar here
Vest Coat- Primark
Heels- Dune
Bag- H&M
Watch- Marc Jacobs

liebster

Facebook Twitter Instagram

2 comments on “Burgundy Love”

Leave a Reply

