Pretty In Pink

2 comments

 

Back in my Belle of the Ball post in October HERE I featured the high low skirt and I fell in love. Turns out I wasn’t the only one that loved the skirt! When I bought the skirt I didn’t know which colour to choose, so I bought both and thought I would decide when they arrived. Well I still couldn’t decide. The black skirt was styled with lace and felt sultry whereas this one feels prettier. In fact this is something I would wear during the Christmas period. I think it’s ok to mention it as we’re in December and I can’t wait to be back and start celebrating the most wonderful time of the year. This skirt is so beautiful and the way it flows when I walked, I didn’t want to take it off. Adding a white jumper made it cute for the December. To break up the two colours, I added a necklace that has the same colour palette for detail and it gives a little sparkle.

img_7842

img_7889

img_7848

Get the look

Skirt: Boohoo, Jumper: (Topshop-old) Similar Here, Heels: (Louboutin-old)

What would you wear with the skirt? Let me know by commenting below!

liebster

Facebook Instagram Twitter

2 comments on “Pretty In Pink”

Leave a Reply

