Christmas Wrapping

One comment

Some of you may have noticed that I’ve been quiet on my blog for the past two weeks but I’ve been realistic in getting myself prepared for the new year and jobs like CV writing went straight to the top of my list. That being said I cannot wait to celebrate Christmas! After all, it is the most wonderful time of the year and since I’ve been back from Thailand I have been trying to celebrate in every way possible. This month I’ve been to the Christmas markets, window display viewing, lights switch on and the Hyde Park Winter Wonderland. All to get into the festive spirit so it was only right that I had a festive outfit to match. I don’t like Christmas jumpers so this jumpsuit was the next best thing and doesn’t it remind you of wrapping paper?! Some pieces can look too novelty and trust me I don’t shy away but others have novelty and elegance made in one. This jumpsuit was one of those pieces. The green colour and tie detail are perfect for the festive holidays. So if you haven’t had time to get your outfit ready for a Christmas Eve outing or even Christmas day then look no further…

img_8103img_8098img_8108img_8093

Get the look

Jumpsuit: ASOS, Heels (ZARA old) similar: HERE, Earrings (independent boutique) similar: HERE, Clutch (Warehouse old) similar HEREliebster

Facebook Instagram Twitter

1 comments on “Christmas Wrapping”

Leave a Reply

