30 Day Challenges

No comments

I love challenges and it seems the new year has motivated me to start new ones.  Apparently I’m not the only one too, my friend and her colleague are challenging themselves to give up sugar which is a very hard but a great challenge to do. Trust I’ve been there and it was an experience. So I’ve set myself two new 30 day challenges. The first one is a 30 day challenge to not wear the same thing twice. It’s so easy to have a wardrobe full of things and wear the same things, even though I try to wear so much I still don’t get use out of my wardrobe. So as of today I’ll not be wearing the same thing twice and you can join in if you like.

  • If you want to try it too, then you don’t worry about shoes, accessories and jackets/coats but try not to wear the same thing twice. However if you have more than enough shoes or coats etc, then go right ahead!
  • Tag me in your outfit posts on Instagram so I can see how you’re doing! Follow the link HERE to my account.

My second challenge is to do something for my career, so everyday for the next 30 days I’ll be doing something. It can be something small or big but something has to be done. I’ll keep a diary of it so I can tell you about it in 30 days and if you join me, then let me know what tips you have.

Let me know if you’re doing any challenges this year! Comment below!

liebster

Instagram Twitter Facebook

 

Leave a Reply

