Spring Step

No comments

Spring is here and it feels good! The sunshine has been a warming change from the heating in the house and fingers crossed it is here to stay. Well fingers crossed for a British summer…An update on my life, just under two weeks I injured my back and it’s stopped me from training for a bit but in a week all two I’ll be back to training. It’s crazy to think two weeks ago I was raring to get outside on my first climbing trip to walking with a stick a week ago! Physio and medication have been sorting me out and I have to admit this time at home has been great to reflect and go back to the drawing board with a lot of things. It’s so easy to get caught up in life that you just keep driving on ahead and that you lose track of whats important and what is going on. Every so often its good to go back and realise why you started in the first place. So that being said I’m ready for summer clothes and when this outfit was shot it was slightly chilly but with this warm weather I’d throw a trench over the top.

spring stepspring step 2spring 5

What I’m wearing-  New look coat (old) love this lightweight one HERE, Boohoo Dress, Dune Heels, ZARA clutch (old).

social media 2

 

Twitter Facebook Instagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

