New Favourite Jeans

No comments

For years I’ve worn skinny jeans and every so often I’ll go for the on trend pair of jeans and when I saw these I instantly loved them. The next thing was to try them on and see if they suited my petite frame, I definitely needed a second opinion because I wasn’t convinced. Forward three days when I first wore them I knew they were a great buy and forward to now they are my favourite pair of jeans. I probably need to buy some other blue jeans because it’s getting to that stage like ‘does she own any other jeans’. This outfit was worn to run errands however I wore heels for the post to give me some height but my favourite shoes at the moment are my buckle flat sandals. I forgot them at the location where we were shooting the outfit and I drove all the way back for them. Does anybody else have those days that if you could lose your head, you would?

favourite jeans.jpg


What I’m Wearing- New Look Jeans & Shirt, Mansur Gavriel Bucket Bag, (Zara Heels) Similar Here, Rayban Sunglasses, Forever 21 Necklace


 

Leave a Reply

