Organising In Bell Sleeves

No comments

A Sunday trip to Harry Potter World has started my week off right, if you didn’t know, major fan over here. I’m not even embarrassed to admit it either. Between work and errands I’ve been organising clothes for photoshoots and after a little time off from both the acting career and stunt training it’s been good to start making moves again. When things get raring to go in one way it kick starts everything else and it feels so good. With the sun all week I’ll be wearing sandals and pretty things and not forgetting a layer of fake tan. Even with my Mediterranean skin tone I need a little glow after the winter months. In fact if you need to start prepping your skin for summer then why not try the 30 day hydration challenge I created a while ago HERE & HERE. As for the bell sleeve top, it went down well with the ladies in my house and styling it up with jeans makes it a great date night outfit or with sandals it’s a chic errand-run outfit. Styling it up with one of my favourite new bags and the earrings, oh the beautiful earrings. Nothing says consistency than my new obsession for earrings and I just had to feature a pair. My Instagram feed will start to become full of photographs, hope you don’t mind.

bell sleevesIMG_2935


What I’m wearing: Boohoo top,  ZARA jeans,  Zara heels, Forever 21 earrings- also love these, Mango bag.

Leave a Reply

