Spring, Then Summer

No comments

Well where has the good weather gone? Luckily I photographed loads of outfits two weeks because it’s weeks like this you can’t be bothered to stand in the rain and wind and act poised for the camera. Been there, done that and will have to do that again because the weather will win. We can’t escape it. Back to this post and the dress that was ideal for two weeks ago in the lovely weather we had. This dress is really cute with the intricate lace but the lace up back feature just adds to it and the LWD is always popular at this time of the year. I actually wanted to feature it with flats because I wanted to show a casual look but I’m petite so heels look better in the photographs. Plus side, I get the use out of my wardrobe and if you’ve read my posts over time you will definitely hear me banging on about it. As for the bag, a big one has been needed recently because it’s been busy, busy, busy here and the next few weeks are not quietening down. Just the way I like it. Between photoshoots, work, workshops and lessons I’m so excited to see where this half of the year takes me.

white lace dressIMG_3041

What I’m Wearing: Love Triangle dress, New Look Heels & Bag

Leave a Reply

