Co-Ord, The Easy Outfit

No comments

Co-ords are like jumpsuits, not much thought has to go into the outfit because it’s pretty much done. I actually saw this co-ord a while ago and it comes in white which is great if you want two outfits all ready to go with just a few accessories needed. This Whistles clutch is my all time favourite, it’s simple, sleek and looks expensive. I have it in tan and I’ll always check for new colours they bring out every season. Team it up my new summer sandals (which are surprisingly comfy considering the height of the heel) I feel like I’ve got accessories sorted this. Who am I kidding though, you can never have enough accessories or clothes or shoes.

Since my last post I’ve been upto exciting things aside from working, I attended my first lesson at The Actors Workshop and it felt good to be learning new techniques and meeting new people. I kicked the Monday blues away with my first motorbike lesson but then the bike tipped over whilst I was riding and I went down with it. Smooth. Trust me it was nothing serious and the lesson was so good that I’m looking forward to next week. So it’s been firsts all round for the past week, weeks like this keep everything interesting and fresh. With this industry you have to keep motivated and it can be with the smallest thing. Anything that helps towards your goal is always good a move.

 


What I’m wearing: Boohoo Co-ord, Whistles Clutch, Aldo Heels, Primark Necklace.

Leave a Reply

