Swimwear Edit

No comments

I don’t think I’ve ever been to the beach in England, so it was nice to go for what I think was my first time last week. I am city person but I couldn’t contain my excitement to feel sand beneath my feet and it seems I may be a beach person as well. I think that love came about from Thailand. The sand went far out and I have to admit I’ve seen beautiful beaches but there was something different about this one, sure the water didn’t look as appealing but I wasn’t planning on going in.

As it is summer it felt right to do a swimwear edit, even though I was nervous as hell! When it comes to swimwear I love swimsuits and high waisted briefs but most of them I’ve seen pretty much sold out or didn’t fit. They do say it’s hard to find the perfect swimwear piece. It’s not about just looking good but it depends where you’re going on holiday and what’s going to get you the best tan. When I go away I always take a strapless piece because it avoids tanlines and a triangle top because then it gives a V-neck tan. Usually wearing them in that order then alternating. Although my holiday isn’t till the end of this year, I’ll be wearing my bikinis in the garden catching the rays. It’s summer season so bring on the warm nights, picnics, parties and very soon my birthday.

IMG_3127swimwear 2swimwear 3swimwear2FullSizeRender


Look 1-Primark Sand Bikini, Primark Scarf, Next Necklace. Look 2- H&M Lemon Print Swimsuit. Look 3- Miss Guided denim bikini, ASOS Straw Hat, ASOS embroidered sandals, Whistles Straw Clutch, Primark sandals, Primark Beach Bag.

Leave a Reply

