Black Textures

No comments

You may have noticed on my Instagram that I prefer wearing colour to all black but when I do choose an all black outfit then I love playing with textures. I think it adds dimension and makes the outfit more exciting. I’ve been after a mini leather skirt for some time but I find as a petite girl the cuts are far too big and not all of them look expensive. So after looking and trying loads on I finally saw this one and I love it! I can’t wait to wear my skirt in a casual day look but this outfit I wore in the photograph was worn on a celebration date night. It was perfect for that occasion and with the lace and bra showing it has a nod to this season’s lingerie trend whereas fast forward a few months and it will suit the autumn/winter months, just add a fur coat for warmth.

IMG_7068.JPG

IMG_7055

IMG_7067

IMG_7061

IMG_7068.JPG

Get the Look

Top- (old ZARA) love this and this
Bralet- (old Topshop) similar here
Skirt- Here
Shoes- (old ZARA) similar here

liebster

Facebook Instagram Twitter

 

Leave a comment